Contact Us

Contact Info

Showroom & Physical Address

8a Walls Road
Penrose,
Auckland

v

Main Office

Free Phone: 0508 Climate (0508 254628)
Phone09 579 1099 (24/7)
Fax: 09 525 2833

Call:0508 254628

We Can’t Wait to hear from you

Get In Touch

Contact Our Team

Our customer care team are available to  discuss any questions, concerns or queries you have. Our customers are our number one priority. We strive to provide a quality product at a reasonable price, and a friendly welcoming experience.

Sales Manager

Contact: Jason Cain
Phone: 027 292 2556
Email: jason@airconcentre.co.nz

Sales (Residential, Commercial & AOS Clean Air System)

Contact: Dilip Patel
Phone: 09 571 5455
Mobile: 021 620 667
Email: dilip@airconcentre.co.nz

Sales (Tenders & Projects)

Contact: Terry Stones
Phone09 5715 451
Mobile: 021 729 275
Email: terry@airconcentre.co.nz

AerisGUARD (Information and Sales)

Contact: Bob Benzie
Phone: 09 571 5452
Mobile: 021 434611
Email: bob@airconcentre.co.nz

Project Management

Contact: Barry Lau
Phone: 09 5715 5454
Mobile: 021 284 3442
Fax: 09 525 2833
Email: barry@airconcentre.co.nz

Preventative Maintenance

Contact: Don Sattler
Phone: 09 5715 461
Mobile: 021 024 753 72
Fax: 09 525 2833
Email: don@airconcentre.co.nz

Financial Accounts

Contact: Sue Cottam
Phone09 5715 453
Fax: 09 571 5468
Email: sue@airconcentre.co.nz

Service and R&M

Phone09 579 1099(24/7)
Email: service@airconcentre.co.nz
Fax: 09 525 2833
Sales and Service calls will be answered day 24/7 on 0508 254 628

Postal Address

Company: Air Conditioning Services Ltd
Address: P.O Box 112-160, Penrose
City: Auckland
Country: New Zealand

 

Air Conditioning Services(NZ) Ltd.

8a Walls Road
Penrose
Auckland