Contact Us

Contact Info

Showroom & Physical Address

8a Walls Road
Penrose,
Auckland

v

Main Office

Free Phone: 0508 Climate (0508 254628)
Phone09 579 1099 (24/7)
Fax: 09 525 2833

Call: 05 082 54628

We Can’t Wait to hear from you

Get In Touch

Contact Our Team

Our customer care team are available to  discuss any questions, concerns or queries you have. Our customers are our number one priority. We strive to provide a quality product at a reasonable price, and a friendly welcoming experience.

Sales Manager

Contact: Jason Cain
Phone: 
09 571 5460 
Mobile:  027 292 2556
Email: jason@airconcentre.co.nz

Sales (Tenders & Projects)

Contact: Terry Stones
Phone: 
09 571 5451
Mobile: 
021 729 275
Email:
terry@airconcentre.co.nz 

Service Manager & R&M

Contact: Wayne Cottam
Phone: 
09 571 5464
Mobile: 
021 830 837 
Email:
wayne@airconcentre.co.nz

Preventative Maintenance

Contact: Don Sattler
Phone: 
09 571 5457
Mobile: 
021 024 75372 
Email:
don@airconcentre.co.nz

Project Manager

Contact: Barry Lau
Phone: 09 571 5454
Mobile: 021 284 3442
Email: barry@airconcentre.co.nz 

Financial Accounts

Contact: Sue Cottam
Phone: 09 571 5453
Mobile: 021 270 9486
Email: sue@airconcentre.co.nz

AerisGUARD (Information and Sales)

Contact: Bob Benzie
Phone: 09 571 5452
Mobile: 021 434 611
Email: bob@airconcentre.co.nz

 

Postal Address

Company: Air Conditioning Services Ltd
Address: P.O Box 112-160, Penrose
City: Auckland
Country: New Zealand

 

 

Air Conditioning Services(NZ) Ltd.

8a Walls Road
Penrose
Auckland